Select Page

Saturday 14 january, 2023

Saturday 14 january, 2023 IAGG e-TRIGGER – Saturday 14 january, 2023 Start time: 8.00am (Paris/Geneva/Berlin)  Functional Ageing Start Time: BE CAREFUL OF THE TIMING CHANGE IN EUROPE 08.00 a.m Paris, Berlin 12.30 p.m New Dehli, Kolkata, Mumbai 02.00 p.m Bangkok 03.00...

Saturday 15 October, 2022

IAGG e-TRIGGER – Saturday 15 October, 2022Start time: 8.00 am (Paris/Geneva/Berlin)  Significance Of Vaccines In Old Age Start Time: BE CAREFUL OF THE TIMING CHANGE IN EUROPE08.00 a.m Paris, Berlin11.30 a.m Kolkata, Mumbai, Jaipur01.00 p.m Bangkok02.00 p.m Beijing,...

ARTICLE 6

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.     Ut velit mauris, egestas sed, gravida...

ARTICLE 5

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.     Ut velit mauris, egestas sed, gravida...

ARTICLE 4

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.     Ut velit mauris, egestas sed, gravida...

ARTICLE 3

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.     Ut velit mauris, egestas sed, gravida...